2001 Holiday Specialty Products (Germany)
it's a nice career retrospective, covering music from the 60s up through the late 70s.
track listing follows:-
  1. Remember Me (I'm The One)
  2. I'm Not Saying
  3. Go Go Round
  4. The Way I Feel
  5. Black Day In July
  6. Bitter Green
  7. If You Could Read My Mind
  8. Talking In Your Sleep
  9. Summer Side Of Life
  10. Beautiful
  11. Sundown
  12. Carefree Highway
  13. Rainy Day People
  14. The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
  15. Race Among The Ruins
  16. The Circle Is Small
  17. Daylight Katy